Management

Hans Schneider

Managing Partner

Telephone: +49.6204.970-370 | +49.711 248925-16
E-Mail: hans.schneider@die-media.de

  •  Member of the board at OMG

   

Hans Schneider

Managing Partner

Telephone: +49.6204.970-370 | +49.711 248925-16
E-Mail: hans.schneider@die-media.de

  •  Member of the board at OMG

   

Anette Wagner

Managing Director

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-11
E-Mail: anette.wagner@die-media.de

   

Anette Wagner

Managing Director

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-11
E-Mail: anette.wagner@die-media.de

  • Chairwoman Members & Partners
    Marketing Club Region Stuttgart-Heilbronn

   

Helga Blaauw

Member of the management
Grouphead Client Consulting, Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-12
E-Mail: helga.blaauw@die-media.de

Helga Blaauw

Member of the management
Grouphead Client Consulting, Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-12
E-Mail: helga.blaauw@die-media.de

Team

Karin Andrich

Financial Management, Executive Assistant

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-18
E-Mail: karin.andrich@die-media.de

Karin Andrich

Financial Management, Executive Assistant

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-18
E-Mail: karin.andrich@die-media.de

Rainer Braun

Senior Project Manager Research

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-29
E-Mail: rainer.braun@die-media.de

   

Rainer Braun

Senior Project Manager Research

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-29
E-Mail: rainer.braun@die-media.de

   

Gabriele Hunka

Sales Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-25
E-Mail: gabriele.hunka@die-media.de

   

Gabriele Hunka

Sales Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-25
E-Mail: gabriele.hunka@die-media.de

   

Jakob Klingenfuß

Projectmanagement

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-17
E-Mail: jakob.klingenfusss@die-media.de

Jakob Klingenfuß

Projectmanagement

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-17
E-Mail: jakob.klingenfuss@die-media.de

Florian Lange

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-22
E-Mail: florian.lange@die-media.de

Florian Lange

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-22
E-Mail: florian.lange@die-media.de

Alexander Lugovoy

Junior Online Marketing Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-28
E-Mail: alexander.lugovoy@die-media.de

Alexander Lugovoy

Junior Online Marketing Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-28
E-Mail: alexander.lugovoy@die-media.de

Vanessa Schmitt

Account Manager Media Planing and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-19
E-Mail: vanessa.schmitt@die-media.de

Vanessa Schmitt

Account Manager Media Planing and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-19
E-Mail: vanessa.schmitt@die-media.de

Dinah Schwarzenhölzer

Online Marketing Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-15
E-Mail: dinah.schwarzenhoelzer@die-media.de

Dinah Schwarzenhölzer

Online Marketing Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-15
E-Mail: dinah.schwarzenhoelzer@die-media.de

Lisa Simon

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-23
E-Mail: lisa.simon@die-media.de

Lisa Simon

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-23
E-Mail: lisa.simon@die-media.de

Miriam Specht

Financial Management

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-14
E-Mail: miriam.specht@die-media.de

Miriam Specht

Financial Management

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-14
E-Mail: miriam.specht@die-media.de

Natalia Stüven

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

on maternity leave since October 15th, 2020

Natalia Stüven

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

on maternity leave since October 15th, 2020

Nina Zensner

Project Manager Strategic Planing | Research

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49 711 248925-13
E-Mail:  nina.zensner@die-media.de

Nina Zensner

Project Manager Strategic Planing | Research

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49 711 248925-13
E-Mail:  nina.zensner@die-media.de

Contact


Team


die media GmbH
Charlottenplatz 6
70173 Stuttgart
GERMANY

Tel.: +49.711.24 89 25-10
Fax: +49.711.24 89 25-99

die media GmbH
Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 6a-10
68519 Viernheim
GERMANY

Tel.:+49.06204.970-370
Fax: +49.6204.970-396

We are your consultant and partner.

Contact


die media GmbH
Charlottenplatz 6
70173 Stuttgart
GERMANY

Tel.: +49.711.24 89 25-10
Fax: +49.711.24 89 25-99

Team


We are your consultant and partner.