Management

Hans Schneider

Managing Partner

Telephone: +49.6204.970-370 | +49.711 248925-16
E-Mail: hans.schneider@die-media.de

  •  Member of the board at OMG

   

Hans Schneider

Managing Partner

Telephone: +49.6204.970-370 | +49.711 248925-16
E-Mail: hans.schneider@die-media.de

  •  Member of the board at OMG

   

Anette Wagner

Managing Director

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-11
E-Mail: anette.wagner@die-media.de

  • Chairwoman Members & Partners
    Marketing Club Region Stuttgart-Heilbronn

   

Anette Wagner

Managing Director

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-11
E-Mail: anette.wagner@die-media.de

  • Chairwoman Members & Partners
    Marketing Club Region Stuttgart-Heilbronn

   

Helga Blaauw

Member of the management
Grouphead Client Consulting, Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-12
E-Mail: helga.blaauw@die-media.de

Helga Blaauw

Member of the management
Grouphead Client Consulting, Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-12
E-Mail: helga.blaauw@die-media.de

Team

Karin Andrich

Financial Management, Executive Assistant

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-18
E-Mail: karin.andrich@die-media.de

Karin Andrich

Financial Management, Executive Assistant

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-18
E-Mail: karin.andrich@die-media.de

Rainer Braun

Senior Project Manager Research

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-29
E-Mail: rainer.braun@die-media.de

   

Rainer Braun

Senior Project Manager Research

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-29
E-Mail: rainer.braun@die-media.de

   

Doris Brose

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-26
E-Mail: doris.brose@die-media.de

Doris Brose

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-26
E-Mail: doris.brose@die-media.de

Gabriele Gaiser

Sales Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-25
E-Mail: gabriele.gaiser@die-media.de

   

Gabriele Gaiser

Sales Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-25
E-Mail: gabriele.gaiser@die-media.de

   

Carolin Heckh

Executive Assistant Sales & Marketing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-13
E-Mail: carolin.heckh@die-media.de

Carolin Heckh

Executive Assistant Sales & Marketing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-13
E-Mail: carolin.heckh@die-media.de

Kathrina Hespeler

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-19
E-Mail: kathrina.hespeler@die-media.de

Kathrina Hespeler

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-19
E-Mail: kathrina.hespeler@die-media.de

Natalia Klein

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-27
E-Mail: natalia.klein@die-media.de

Natalia Klein

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-27
E-Mail: natalia.klein@die-media.de

Bianca Klose

Content Management, House Advertising, Executive Assistant

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-28
E-Mail: bianca.klose@die-media.de

   

Bianca Klose

Content Management, House Advertising, Executive Assistant

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-28
E-Mail: bianca.klose@die-media.de

   

Florian Lange

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-22
E-Mail: florian.lange@die-media.de

Florian Lange

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-22
E-Mail: florian.lange@die-media.de

Nadine Schmidt

Media Planner

Team Viernheim

Telephone: +49.6204.970-378
E-Mail: nadine.schmidt@die-media.de

Nadine Schmidt

Media Planner

Team Viernheim

Telephone: +49.6204.970-378
E-Mail: nadine.schmidt@die-media.de

Dinah Schwarzenhölzer

Online Marketing Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-15
E-Mail: dinah.schwarzenhoelzer@die-media.de

Dinah Schwarzenhölzer

Online Marketing Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-15
E-Mail: dinah.schwarzenhoelzer@die-media.de

Lisa Simon

Project Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-23
E-Mail: lisa.simon@die-media.de

Lisa Simon

Project Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-23
E-Mail: lisa.simon@die-media.de

Heiko Zacher

Grouphead Strategic Planning

Team Viernheim

Telephone: +49.6204.970-373 | +49.711 248925-10
E-Mail: heiko.zacher@die-media.de

Heiko Zacher

Grouphead Strategic Planning

Team Viernheim

Telephone: +49.6204.970-373 | +49.711 248925-10
E-Mail: heiko.zacher@die-media.de

Contact


Team


die media GmbH
Charlottenplatz 6
70173 Stuttgart
GERMANY

Tel.: +49.711.24 89 25-10
Fax: +49.711.24 89 25-99

die media GmbH
Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 8-10
68519 Viernheim
GERMANY

Tel.:+49.06204.970-370
Fax: +49.6204.970-396

We are your consultant and partner.

Contact


die media GmbH
Charlottenplatz 6
70173 Stuttgart
GERMANY

Tel.: +49.711.24 89 25-10
Fax: +49.711.24 89 25-99

Team


We are your consultant and partner.