Management

Hans Schneider

Managing Partner

Telephone: +49.6204.970-372 | +49.711 248925-16
E-Mail: hans.schneider@die-media.de

  •  Member of the board at OMG

   

Hans Schneider

Managing Partner

Telephone: +49.6204.970-370 | +49.711 248925-16
E-Mail: hans.schneider@die-media.de

  •  Member of the board at OMG

   

Anette Wagner

Managing Director

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-11
E-Mail: anette.wagner@die-media.de

   

Anette Wagner

Managing Director

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-11
E-Mail: anette.wagner@die-media.de

  • Chairwoman Members & Partners
    Marketing Club Region Stuttgart-Heilbronn

   

Helga Blaauw

Member of the management
Grouphead Client Consulting, Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-12
E-Mail: helga.blaauw@die-media.de

Helga Blaauw

Member of the management
Grouphead Client Consulting, Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-12
E-Mail: helga.blaauw@die-media.de

Team

Karin Andrich

Financial Management, Executive Assistant

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-18
E-Mail: karin.andrich@die-media.de

Karin Andrich

Financial Management, Executive Assistant

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-18
E-Mail: karin.andrich@die-media.de

Rainer Braun

Senior Project Manager Research

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-29
E-Mail: rainer.braun@die-media.de

   

Rainer Braun

Senior Project Manager Research

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-29
E-Mail: rainer.braun@die-media.de

   

Corina Elser

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-13
E-Mail: corina.elser@die-media.de

Corina Elser

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-13
E-Mail: corina.elser@die-media.de

Gabriele Hunka

Sales Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-25
E-Mail: gabriele.hunka@die-media.de

   

Gabriele Hunka

Sales Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-25
E-Mail: gabriele.hunka@die-media.de

   

Julia Kegler

Project Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-15
E-Mail: julia.kegler@die-media.de

Jakob Klingenfuß

Project Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-17
E-Mail: jakob.klingenfuss@die-media.de

Jakob Klingenfuß

Project Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-17
E-Mail: jakob.klingenfuss@die-media.de

Benjamin Kunz

Online Marketing Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-14
E-Mail: benjamin.kunz@die-media.de

Benjamin Kunz

Online Marketing Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-14
E-Mail: benjamin.kunz@die-media.de

Florian Lange

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-22
E-Mail: florian.lange@die-media.de

Florian Lange

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-22
E-Mail: florian.lange@die-media.de

Alexander Lugovoy

Online Marketing Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-28
E-Mail: alexander.lugovoy@die-media.de

Alexander Lugovoy

Online Marketing Manager

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-28
E-Mail: alexander.lugovoy@die-media.de

Vanessa Schmitt

Account Manager Media Planing and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-19
E-Mail: vanessa.schmitt@die-media.de

Vanessa Schmitt

Account Manager Media Planing and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-19
E-Mail: vanessa.schmitt@die-media.de

Natalia Stüven

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-27
E-Mail: natalia.stueven@die-media.de

Natalia Stüven

Account Manager Media Planning and Purchasing

Team Stuttgart 

Telephone: +49.711.24 89 25-27
E-Mail: natalia.stueven@die-media.de